Posted in Uncategorized

Hello everyone!…

Hello everyone!

It’s been long overdue. I’ve had this blog for a while now and hadn’t yet posted anything [to tell you the truth I suck with technology so bear with me :s] but for now I’ll keep it nice and simple. I was browsing through a friend’s blog [you can check it out here, it’s lovely] and she is doing a feature this month, picture a day for the month of february. She got the idea from Fat Mum Slim and I think it’s a great way for you guys to get to know me. So here it goes….

 

 

 

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

