Posted in Uncategorized

days 4, 5 and 6 recap

I haven’t had time to post but I did follow with the photo challenge, so here’s the days you missed…

day 4. stranger

Image
nice lady 🙂

my boyfriend and I went on friday to this nice pizza bistro we like. the service is warm and welcoming and the food is delicious! [wish I had pics of the pizzas but they were gone quickly 😉 ] their specialty is “old style pizza” where they cook it in one of those really old ovens that you see in medieval time movies. [yeah, the ones made out of bricks, you can see it behind her..sort of] the pizza is thin crust and you can pretty much have it any way you want it. Jose had a Procciutto [I don’s know how to spell it] pizza and I had lasagna pizza. we finished the night with a strawberry-banana-chocolate-nut pizza…Mmmmm now I want some!

day 5. 10 am

Image
what to do on sunday? oh right..study as always

at 10 am, studying is the only reason I would be up at this hour on a weekend….I don’t know what I was thinking enrolling in law school ;s

day 6. dinner

Image
"light" dinner

supposedly I’m on a no-carb diet to get in shape for my wedding, but to tell you the truth I crave bread. now, you know I’m not supposed to have this but my body aches for it so I did it. today’s dinner just a simple piece of [delicious, fluffy,soft] bread with butter and “malta” this is a non-alcoholic malt beverage that we drink a lot. so here’s the recap, I gotta go to bed now or I’ll begin to type gibberish. good night!

today’s song: One Republic’s “Secret”, I just can’t get it out of my head [ and consecuently I just thought about Kyle Minogue and a little song that used to go like that!]

Image
cheers!
Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

