Posted in Uncategorized

oh mondays…

 I’m back!!! My honeymoon is now over [we went to Disney World, Universal Studios and all that jazz, had lots o’ fun J] and I’m feeling pretty overwhelmed by how much we spent on it. So much so that I don’t know how to juggle everything we need to get paid or done. That being said, I do have a plan, I don’t know how I’m gonna do it but I hope soon we’ll be out of the water. [:s]

So on another note, I found some cool story ideas [ok they need a little work] written down on pieces of paper a few years back that I had put away so well I forgot about them. And since I’m getting into the writing-book-getting published-and-movie-deal-commodity [one can only wish] I excited to start those creative juices started [mmm…]. Now the one thing that would be totally awesome is to actually get published and maybe a best-seller? Ahh…here’s to dreaming!

Image
not really relevant to the post but truly my reality
Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

