Posted in Uncategorized

Workouts and other ramblings…

So it’s been a week since I “started” doing exercises and so far there’s really no big change. I have however quit coffee [perhaps quit is a strong word, more like drink only one cup a day] and nibbling in between meals. Right now I have plans to start a diet [the look better naked one] but I’m waiting on my tax return to come through so I can do the massive grocery shopping I need to do it.

Image
true story {via}

On a side note, the Obamacare act is finally gonna be a reality [yei for affordable health care for middle-class-citizens-that-don’t-get-health-benefits-from-employers!!]. What just really baffled me was the response from some [if not all] the republicans regarding a measure that helps the MAYORITY of the United States. I did laugh a little when Vanity Fair made fun of CNN [see the article here] when they reported that the supreme court had repealed the law and then had to state a retraction [that happened to FOX news also hahahahaha so glad they got humiliated].

Image
idiot

I try not to get angry but it’s hard to ignore moronic idiots like Sarah Palin and Mitt Romney when pure trash comes out of their mouths. Quoting the article by Vanity Fair “Mitt Romney—who actually has health insurance thanks to Apple Care—gave a little speech opposing the ruling.What the court did not do on its last day in session, I will do on my first day if elected president of the United States. And that is I will act to repeal Obamacare,” he said. “Our mission is clear. If we want to get rid of Obamacare, we’re going to have to replace President Obama. My mission is to make sure we do exactly that.”  Smart move dumbass.How is this a good thing??? Leaving thousands of Americans uninsured just so you can have nice contracts with private health-care companies?.I just hope Obama wins again this year to shut up that stupid-ass. If this offends any person..screw you I’m entitled to my opinion.

Image

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

