Posted in Uncategorized

Today it’s on

Pandora..my dear friend. The one who provides with the soothing sounds when I need inspiration, the rockin’ beats when I’m working out, the mellow music to get me though the workday or the groovy [yes I said groovy] tunes that remind me of yesteryear.

There are days when I skip many songs or change from station to station, but today my friend you’re totally on. You’re playing my favorite songs from my favorite artists, it’s like you’re in sync with my mind and know exactly what I want.

Oh I so love these days when you’re really hitting the spot…please don’t disappoint me tomorrow.

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

