Posted in Uncategorized

weekend wrap-up

yo yo, what’s happenin’ yo? Ugh scratch that, I thought I might try a new persona today, lets just say “gansta sweet” doesn’t suit me. Now on to being miss.sue. This weekend was pretty relaxing [well…maybe relaxed is not quite what went down as I cleaned and did laundry like a mad woman] and I also got to spend time with the mr. and my parents. Look on to see what went down yo! [I don’t really know this guest on my mind that keeps speaking gansta]

Image

on our way to the beach

Image
it’s sideways ’cause I likes it that way yo! [again, I have no idea who this gansta is]
Image

the beach was packed [it doesn’t look like it here but it was]

Image

miss.sue chillin’ in our tent

Image

our friends got started on the barbecue

Image

some played dominoes…

Image

others ate [ahem..me]

Image

cold beers for the summer heat!

Image

now we head back home…

Image

to this girl right here!

How was your weekend?

PS. post inspired by the usual bliss’ style. Gotta say I love it!

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

4 thoughts on “weekend wrap-up

  1. I love that you were inspired by my crazy posts! I was just thinking I need to spice things up so people don’t get bored! PS My fave photo is of your dog. I just love when they show their bellies! 🙂

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

