Posted in Uncategorized

This blogging stuff is fun…

I was at that place, where you’ve been blogging for a while now and there seemed to be close to no activity in your blog. Well that’s changed, thanks to a post by a clever blog I follow, I got to experience a taste of what it would be like to be freshly pressed. My blog got more traffic and it seemed that everyday I met other bloggers who are just if not more interesting than I am. And I gotta say, I’m enjoying it. So much so that I find it easier to post frequently now.

I’ve met cool people and I’m lovin’ that we are able to connect with each other. Because in the end, the fun of blogging is really meeting diverse personalities.

On another note, tomorrow’s a holiday on the island. Yei! no work for me! I’m really excited to just be at home, eating, drinking wine and reading some good ol’ blogs, and of course one good ol’ book. Laters.

 

{via}

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

3 thoughts on “This blogging stuff is fun…

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

