Posted in regular ramblings, weirds

It’s happened to you too…

I have it again. It’s been a struggle for as long as I can remember. You feel impotent, like you can’t do anything about it. It feels like no matter how hard you try you can’t make it go away. And just when you think you can get rid of it, it moves, it changes and it starts all over again. You move around, you find anything you can but you just can’t find relief unless you ask for someone else’s help and this is no problem if you’re home, but what if it happens when you’re shopping? Or at the dentist? Or giving an oral presentation?. You might just not get it. And even though you don’t want to, you have no choice but to go to your husband/friend/cousin/sister/wall/door/whatever to get it….that itch in the middle of your back you can’t scratch.

I suffer from this as I write to you and in my desperation I’ve resorted to get it with a ruler, the only thing that can get it now. So if you’re at home, or the office or just simply walking around remember to always carry a long pencil-like object so you’re ready to attack any itch that comes your way. Be ready to feel empowered [and that sooooooo nice feeling you get when hit the spot…it is awesome] I just have.

**all images from Google**

Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

