Posted in regular ramblings, resolutions, Uncategorized

it’s done…

Promt-300 is officially launched! On a previous [very brief] post I wrote that I would do a writing venture. I want to develop my writing skills and since I can’t take creative writing classes [for now] I started a new blog. Prompt-300 is a little project where I will do a writing prompt everyday [mostly] from this website in order to get my creative juices flowing. Please go check it out [totally if you want to, no pressure here] and voice out your thoughts [again completely up to you, no pressure :)]. To give you a feel, here’s today’s post:

Promt # 3: list 10 things you do whenever you procrastinate

  1. Check Facebook for the latest in breakups
  2. Look at my friends’ diner on Instagram
  3. Check Pinterest real quick
  4. Pin everything that I love on my boards
  5. Still on Pinterest
  6. Read an article about losing weight
  7. Back to Pinterest
  8. Read the blogs I follow
  9. Write on my blog and comment on the blogs I follow
  10. Plan to study the next day really early in the morning
Author:

I am a young woman discovering myself while juggling life, marriage and law school

4 thoughts on “it’s done…

  1. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found
    that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, neeeethrlvss really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well

  3. J’adore ces livres !Même si les citations de marques ne me convient guère :s ! Mais ça me fais rêver,en plus je n’ai que 12 et demi alors je m’imagine parfaitement bien dans ce campus à par que moi j’ai pas assez de tripes pour vivre tout ça ! En tout cas j’attend impatiemment la sortie des autres tomes !

  4. Howdy. Very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to find numerous helpful info right here in the post. Thank you for sharing..

liked this post? I'd love to hear from you

